Due to the fine work of many dedicated professionals, the Collin County Detention Center passed this year’s jail inspection for the 30th consecutive year. I commend the Collin County Sheriff’s Office for consistently performing so well in the Texas Commission on Jail Standards’ annual inspection.

Please join me in congratulating Sheriff Jim Skinner, Deputy Chief Randy Clark, Jail Administrator Terry McCraw and many other dedicated professionals for serving Collin County with such excellence.